top of page

Meet and Greet auf Zoom  mit einem unserer freundlichen Fury- oder Spikey-Bewohner!

Unsere freundlichen geretteten Tiere lieben es, wenn Besucher sie anrufen! ja! Sie lieben es, ein wenig zu plaudern, vielleicht sogar virtuell mit Menschen aus der ganzen Welt zu kuscheln! Außerdem fließen 100 % der für den Anruf gezahlten Gebühr in die Pflege und Fütterung der Tiere. 

 

Komm vorbei und sag Hallo, wir alle freuen uns, von dir zu hören :) 

 

Siehe unten für unsere kleinen Fury-Bewohner :) 

Unsere Anrufe kosten 5 €, die Sie mit PayPal oder Banküberweisung bezahlen können. Senden Sie uns eine Nachricht   für zukünftige Details! 

Email:TheTrueEarthHealer@gmail.com

e6f1b2d2-5caa-4282-b888-7319c747b9da.jpg
Our Animals: About

Unsere gerettete Tierfamilie

39d85bda-6003-40d0-94d9-46b814a026c9.jpg

Salbei

Schlappohr

Salbei ist unser kleines Wonneproppen, er liebt Erdbeeren, Heidelbeeren und alles Süsse! liebt Streicheleinheiten und sitzt manchmal aktiv in seinem Stall und wartet auf seine Streicheleinheiten zur Mittagszeit.

Poncho

Mama Esel

Poncho wurde von einem Bauern abgegeben, der sie nicht mehr wollte, im zarten Alter von 9 Monaten kam sie in meine Obhut. weder mir noch sonst jemandem unbekannt, sie war im ersten Monat schwanger und gebar satte 13 Monate nach ihrer Ankunft! Jawohl! Esel bleiben bis zu 14 Monate schwanger! Ihr Baby namens Bambino ist auf diesem Bild 2 Tage alt.

46f07412-5763-4f4c-b38f-fe5356fa481c.jpg
6a7b4edc-31a1-47c7-ae97-94c6abeb9faf.jpg

Yogi und Baja

Das tollkühne Schaf

Diese beiden besten Kumpels sind seit etwa einem Jahr auf dem Hof, sie sind beste Freunde und verbringen ihre ganze Zeit miteinander, spielen, essen, schlafen, sie kuscheln sogar zusammen, wenn sie schlafen. Sie haben ihr eigenes kleines Haus, teilen aber einen Teil ihres Tages mit den Eseln und Pony und manchmal sogar mit den Hündchen!

Our Animals: Team Members

Baby-Maggie

Maggie wurde im zarten Alter von 1 Tag von einer nahe gelegenen Farm gerettet. Sie war so jung, dass ihre Nabelschnur noch an ihr hing. Sie wuchs zunächst etwa 8 Wochen lang mit ihrer neuen Mama im Haus auf! beim Windeln tragen! Als das Wetter wärmer wurde, zog sie dann nach draußen. Sie liebt ihre Brüder und Schwestern und wir freuen uns sehr, sie in ihrem Zuhause für immer zu haben. 

792b9679-d029-4936-ad9c-7c702847d11d.jpg

Bodhi

Der afrikanische Zwergigel

Dieses kleine Mädchen, die schläfrigste Person, die du jemals kennen wirst! ja! sie schläft 95 % ihrer Zeit und muss manchmal körperlich geweckt werden um sicherzustellen, dass sie isst und sich bewegt, Igel schlafen die meiste Zeit und wachen nachts auf suchen nach Nahrung, da sie nachtaktive Tiere sind. Sie genießt es, mit Mama auf dem Sofa zu kuscheln, während sie sich eine romantische Komödie ansieht!

484a72c3-5686-4fbc-a6cd-c8a47d0cb8e4.jpg

Schokolade

Älteres Mitglied - Jack Russell

Chocolate, jetzt 12 Jahre alt, ist das anhänglichste und liebevollste Tier auf der Farm. Auf diesem Bild genießt Chocolate beim Camping einen erholsamen Urlaub am Fluss. Schokolade wird in Hundejahren 86 Jahre alt!

014a8da9-ee8c-4ad7-b244-20bf24d4cff1.jpg
a7ca0cf3-474e-43fe-9a39-4134a0f69bc6.jpg

Die Chucks!

Hühner

Diese kleinen Mädchen kamen in unsere Obhut, nachdem sie als zerschlagene Hühner in Käfigen eingesetzt wurden, Tage bevor sie zum Schlachten geschickt wurden, hatten wir das Glück, sie retten zu können. jetzt verbringen sie ihre Tage damit, herumzulaufen, Ärger zu machen und all die schönen Pflanzen zu fressen, die wir je   im Vorgarten der Farm gepflanzt haben. Sie haben ihr eigenes Haus und laufen, dürfen sich aber tagsüber frei und sicher bewegen.

Our Animals: Team Members
9fa087ac-d7eb-485a-a10b-263f261766cf.jpg

Bambino

Baby-Esel

Dieser kleine Junge wurde am Morgen des 6. Mai 2020 unerwartet geboren, ein weißes kleines Wutbündel der Freude, und genießt es, herumzulaufen und Ärger zu machen! liebt Aufmerksamkeit und brüllt wie ein Löwe!

Türsteher

Chihuahua

Bouncer ist der mutigste kleine Mann, den wir je getroffen haben! er hat kein Problem damit, zu den Eseln zu gehen, die millionenfach größer sind als er, um ein wenig darüber zu plaudern, wer hier der Boss ist! Türsteher liebt seine eigene Gesellschaft und bleibt oft alleine im Haus, um in Ruhe zu dösen.

0f8b1712-025b-4804-a002-6012708b26c4_edited.jpg
6825c295-5b11-4c1a-a532-fc7756a5cf68-1.j

Tennessee

Pony

Sie mag klein und klein sein, aber sie hat die Persönlichkeit eines Elefanten! Sie ist verspielt, aber müde, da sie keine großartige Erziehung hatte, aber sie liebt ihre täglichen Kuschelzeiten und sie genießt auch ihre Pony-Reiki- und Massagetage!

Our Animals: Team Members
7c56934f-6a03-4c6d-80ef-c573d668a7cf.jpg

Tschai

Kaninchen

Chai ist ein wunderschöner Hase in glänzender brauner Farbe, der sich so gut einfügt, wenn er im Gras spielt. Er ist schnell und verspielt, schläft aber gerne auf deinem Schoß!

Whiskey

Rottweiler

Der schüchternste und fügsamste Sicherheitsoffizier der Farm. ja! sie wird dich zu Tode lecken! Whiskey hat sich erfolgreich mit allen auf der Farm angefreundet, einschließlich der Hühner. sie entspannt sich und spielt mit den sheepies, eseln und sogar dem pony!

77efc148-aa66-4e85-b1b3-93eb7acc10a3.jpg
a01489d6-5537-443b-b484-a2f3bb7fbb68.jpg

Margo

Spinne der schwarzen Witwe

Ich kenne verrücktes Konzept! aber wir haben das Beste zum Schluss gelassen! das ist Margo, sie lebt seit einem Jahr im Bauernhaus und ist erfolgreich ein Teil der Familie geworden. wir betrachten alles leben als gleichwertig und wichtig für das ökosystem und margo ist da nicht anders!

Our Animals: Team Members
a01489d6-5537-443b-b484-a2f3bb7fbb68.jpg

Margo

Spinne der schwarzen Witwe

Ich kenne verrücktes Konzept!   Das ist Margo, sie lebt seit einem Jahr im Bauernhaus und ist erfolgreich Teil der Familie geworden. wir betrachten alles leben als gleichwertig und wichtig für das ökosystem und margo ist da nicht anders!

Daisy

Rescue Sheep

Daisy was found malnourished, injured, bleeding and very lonely by Sepi who then negotiated her rescue with the farmer. Daisy was then brought to Earth Healer's Rescue Farm where she received medical attention and healed slowly over few weeks whilst meeting her new family! she is now in her forever home with her new brothers and sisters!

249d8679-f8c3-4319-a89b-b30f7cec584b.jpg
55108d3a-7103-4040-af61-e029f5b981cc.jpg

Simba

Kätzchen retten 

Simba wurde im zarten Alter von 6 Wochen auf der Straße gefunden und schrie nach ihrer Mutter. Zum Glück hat der nette Mann, der sie gefunden hat, sie uns gegeben, und jetzt hat sie eine große Familie und eine schöne große Farm, auf der sie herumlaufen und Ärger machen kann! 

Shakti

Rescue kitten 

Shakti was born in a persons shed, as a stray kitten, sadly some of her siblings died and the person who found her managed to find a home for one of her siblings, and Shakti was the only one left behind. As the person who found her was allergic to cats, she couldn't bring her in the house and shakti was then brought to our sanctuary, she suffered from cat flu and severe ear, nose and eye infection  she was treated successfully by our vet and is now living her life in peace and love with her new family. Her name means Devine feminine energy, because this kitten is the most fearless and yet affectionate cat we have ever seen!

9a1a0789-eda2-4995-8636-14a6f6fa723e.jpg

Didge & Doo

The rescue pigs

Meet the boys Didge and Doo, they are truly the funniest pare of friends on the  farm, not only do they play fight ALL THE TIME but they actively 'speak' to their humans as well with a range of sounds, if you ever have the pleasure of meeting them we promise you, you probably wouldn't want to leave!! Didge & Doo were rescued prior to being sent to slaughter. 

e6f1b2d2-5caa-4282-b888-7319c747b9da.jpg
bottom of page

Meet and Greet on Zoom  with one of our friendly fury or Spikey residents!

Our friendly rescued animals love love loveeeee having visitors call them! yep! they love to have a little chat maybe even a virtual cuddle with people from around the globe! Whats more 100% of the fee paid for the call goes towards the care and feed for the animals. 

 

Pop in and say Hi, we all love to hear from you :) 

 

See below for our little fury residents :) 

Our calls are €5 which you can pay with PayPal or Bank Transfer, send us a message  for future details! 

Email: TheTrueEarthHealer@gmail.com

d09f1f1f-9832-4e4e-ab90-2a721f5fef8c.jpg
 

Our Rescued Animal Family

39d85bda-6003-40d0-94d9-46b814a026c9.jpg

Sage

Floppy ear

Sage is our tiny little bundle of joy, he enjoys strawberries, blueberries and anything sweet! loves cuddles and sometimes actively sit in his hutch waiting for his lunch time cuddles.

Poncho

Mamma Donkey

Poncho was surrendered by a farmer who no longer wanted her, at a tender age of 9 months she arrived in my care. unknown to me or anyone else, she was 1 month pregnant and gave birth a whopping 13 months after she had arrived! yes! donkeys stay pregant for up to 14 months! her baby named Bambino is 2 days old in this picture.

46f07412-5763-4f4c-b38f-fe5356fa481c.jpg
6a7b4edc-31a1-47c7-ae97-94c6abeb9faf.jpg

Yogi and Baja

The Rams

These two best buddies have been on the rescue farm as our daredevils! They are best friends, and spend all their time with each-other, playing, eating sleeping , they even cuddle together when they sleep. they have their own little house but share some of their day with the donkeys and pony and sometimes even the doggies!

 

Baby Maggie

Maggie was rescued at a tender age of 1 day old from a nearby farm. She was so young she had her umbilical cord still attached to her. She was initially raised indoors with her new mommy for about 8 weeks! whilst wearing nappies! when the weather turned warmer she then moved outside. she loves her brothers and sisters and we are super excited to have her in her forever home. 

792b9679-d029-4936-ad9c-7c702847d11d.jpg

Bodhi

The African Pygmy Hedgehog

This little girl, the sleepiest person you will ever know! yep! she sleeps 95% of her time and needs to be physically woken up sometimes to make sure she eats and exercises, hedgehogs sleep majority of their time and wake up during the night to forage for food as they are nocturnal animals. She enjoys little snuggles with mommy on the sofa whilst watching a romantic comedy!

484a72c3-5686-4fbc-a6cd-c8a47d0cb8e4.jpg

Chocolate

Senior member- Jack Russell

Chocolate now 12 years old, is the most affectionate and loving animal on the farm, in this picture chocolate is enjoying a relaxing holiday by the river whilst camping. Chocolate is 86 years old in dog years!

014a8da9-ee8c-4ad7-b244-20bf24d4cff1.jpg
a7ca0cf3-474e-43fe-9a39-4134a0f69bc6.jpg

The Chucks!

Chickens

These little girls came into our care after they were used as caged battered hens, days before being sent to slaughter we were lucky enough to be able to safe them. now they spend their days walking around, causing trouble and eating all the lovely plants we have ever  planted in the farms front garden. they have their own house and run but are allowed to roam freely and safely during daytime hours.

 
9fa087ac-d7eb-485a-a10b-263f261766cf.jpg

Bambino

Baby Donkey

Born unexpectedly on the morning of 6th of may 2020, a white little fury bundle of joy, this little boy enjoys running around causing trouble! loves attention and roars like a lion!

Bouncer

Chihuahua

Bouncer is the bravest little man we have ever met! he has no trouble going up to the donkeys a million times bigger than him for a little chat about who's boss around here! bouncer loves his own company and often stays in the house alone to snooze in peace.

0f8b1712-025b-4804-a002-6012708b26c4_edited.jpg
6825c295-5b11-4c1a-a532-fc7756a5cf68-1.j

Tennessee

Pony

She might be short and small but she has a personality of an elephant! she is playful, but weary as she hasn't had a great up bringing, but she does love her daily cuddle times and she enjoys her pony Reiki and Massage days too!

 
32cf34e5-01cf-4ff7-899a-f72796cd3c9c.jpg

Chai

Rabbit

Chai is a beautiful shiny brown colour bunny which blends in so nicely when he plays in the grass. He is fast and playful but does enjoy sleep time on your lap!

Whiskey

Rottweiler

The farms most timid and docile security officer. yep! she will lick you to death! Whiskey has been succesfulyl making friends with everybody on the farm including the chickens. she relaxes and plays with the sheepies, donkeys and even the pony!

77efc148-aa66-4e85-b1b3-93eb7acc10a3.jpg
a01489d6-5537-443b-b484-a2f3bb7fbb68.jpg

Margo

Black Widdow Spider

I know crazy concept! but we left the best till last! this is Margo, she has been living in the farm house for a year now and has successfully become part of the family. we consider all life to be equal and important to the ecological system and margo is no different!

 
a01489d6-5537-443b-b484-a2f3bb7fbb68.jpg

Margo

Black Widdow Spider

I know crazy concept!  This is Margo, she has been living in the farm house for a year now and has successfully become part of the family. we consider all life to be equal and important to the ecological system and margo is no different!

Daisy

Rescue Sheep

Daisy was found malnourished, injured, bleeding and very lonely by Sepi who then negotiated her rescue with the farmer. Daisy was then brought to Earth Healer's Rescue Farm where she received medical attention and healed slowly over few weeks whilst meeting her new family! she is now in her forever home with her new brothers and sisters!

249d8679-f8c3-4319-a89b-b30f7cec584b.jpg
55108d3a-7103-4040-af61-e029f5b981cc.jpg

Simba

Rescue kitten 

Simba was found on the streets at a tender age of 6 weeks old, crying out for her mother. luckily the lovely man that found her gave her to us, and now she has a big family, and a lovely big farm to run around in causing trouble!